EN

Translate:

Welcome to Ashby Real Estate

Our Team

Charles Ashby - Broker/Owner

512.639.4652 Charles@AshbyRE.com


Katie Ashby - Agent 

512.677.2636 Katie@AshbyRE.com


Barry Cryer - Agent 

512.971.2833 Barry@AshbyRE.com


Linda Bloomquist - Agent 

512.818.1898 Linda@AshbyRE.com


Mike Dickey - Agent 

512.567.2293 Mike@AshbyRE.com


Bradley Louder - Agent

512.629.1462 Bradley@AshbyRE.com


Vanessa Garcia - Agent

512.634.6431 Vanessa@AshbyRE.com

Our Specialities

We specialize in residential and commercial real estate in Central Texas. We focus primarily in the areas surrounding Round Rock, Georgetown, Jarrell, Florence and Salado, but we are able to locate and help you anywhere in Texas! 

Residential

325 Western Sky Trail, Jarrell, TX

3 Bedroom/ 2 Bath

2,203 sq.ft

 $292,000

271 CR 306, Jarrell, TX

3 Bedroom/ 2 Bath + Study 

3/4 of an Acre 

$268,000

100 Caralina Loop, Liberty Hill, TX

3 Bedroom/ 2 Bath 

1,689 sq. ft

$217,500

1205 CR 315, Jarrell, TX

4 Bedroom/ 3 Bath - 2,045 sq. ft.

11 Acres 

$499,900

1400 CR 233, Florence, TX

*UNDER CONTRACT*

3 Bedroom/ 2.5 Bath - 2,054 sq. ft.

12.30 Acres

$350,000


111 Trail of Flowers, Georgetown, TX

2 Bedroom/ 2 Bath 

1,463 sq.ft 

$254,000

1450 CR 245, Georgetown, TX

3 Bedroom/3.5 Bath - 3,349 sq. ft. 

11.921 Acres

$634,000

2301 Mayfield Drive, Round Rock, TX

4 Bedroom/ 5 Bath 

3,874 sq.ft 

6.53 Acres

$1,550,000

Farm & Ranch

1205 CR 315, Jarrell, TX

4 Bedroom/ 3 Bath - 2,045 sq. ft.

11 Acres 

$499,900

1450 CR 245, Georgetown, TX

3 Bedroom/ 3.5 Bath - 3,349 sq. ft. 

11.92 Acres 

$634,000

1400 CR 233, Florence, Tx

*UNDER CONTRACT*

3 Bedrooms/ 2.5 Bath - 2,054 sq. ft.

12.30 Acres 

$350,000

Commercial

5505 N. IH-35, Georgetown, TX

72.39 acres

$6,306,617

Industrial Warehouse Space FOR LEASE

Warehouse Space

Call for pricing

Contact Us

Better yet, see us in person!

We love our clients, so feel free to visit during normal business hours.

Ashby Real Estate

181 Town Center Boulevard, Suite #200, Jarrell, Texas 76537 United States

(512) 746-2200

Hours

Monday-Friday 9:00am-5:00pm

Subscribe

We are also affiliated with: