Welcome to Ashby Real Estate

Our Team

Charles Ashby- Broker/Owner

512.639.4652 Charles@AshbyRE.com


Katie Ashby- Agent 

512.677.2636 Katie@AshbyRE.com


Barry Cryer- Agent 

512.971.2833 Barry@AshbyRE.com


Linda Bloomquist- Agent 

512.818.1898 Linda@AshbyRE.com


Mike Dickey- Agent 

512.567.2293 Mike@AshbyRE.com


Vanessa Garcia- Support Staff

512.746.2200 Vanessa@AshbyRE.com

Our Specialities

We specialize in areas around Salado, Florence, Jarrell, Bartlett, Georgetown, and Round Rock but we are able to locate and help you ANYWHERE in Texas!

Residential

1256 Hidden Park Ct., Salado, TX

4 Bedroom/ 3 Bath with

 Mother-in-law suite

2,397 sq.ft on 2 Acres

$345,000

332 Jake Drive, Jarrell, TX

3 Bedroom/ 2 Bathrooms

2,090 sq.ft 

$259,000

104 Terry Meadow Lane, Jarrell, TX

4 Bedroom/ 2 Bathrooms

2,045 sq.ft 

$278,000

200 Derek Lane, Jarrell, TX

3 Bedroom/ 2 Bathrooms 

2,073 sq.ft 

$258,500

264 Coal Drive, Jarrell, TX

4 Bedroom/ 2 Bath

1,847 sq.ft 

$210,000

312 Western Sky Trail, Jarrell, TX

4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

2,206 sq. ft.

$295,000

101 Spears Ranch Road, Jarrell, TX

3 Bedroom/ 3.5 Bath

29.2 Acres 

$1,690,000

Farm & Ranch

Acreage off Solana Ranch Road, Salado, TX

Call for availability and pricing

Commercial

5505 N. IH-35, Georgetown, TX

72.39 acres

$6,306,617

111 Town Center Blvd, Jarrell, TX

Restaurant Space

$879,000

Industrial Warehouse Space FOR LEASE

Warehouse Space

Call for pricing

Contact Us

Better yet, see us in person!

We love our clients, so feel free to visit during normal business hours.

Ashby Real Estate

181 Town Center Boulevard, Suite #200, Jarrell, Texas 76537 United States

(512) 746-2200

Hours

Monday-Friday 9:00am-5:00pm

We are also affiliated with: